Many countries raise fuel prices to deal successfully with problems of traffic and pollution. What effects do you think this move can have? What other measures do you think can be taken to reduce traffic and pollution?

now a day increase the pollution and traffic so number of countries increase the fuel prices so reduce pollution and traffic in this easy I would talk about effect and what other steps should be taken to reduce traffic and solutions. To bigen with, raise the fuel cost increase trasportation cost due to that it will affect common people and due to that they will not be able to purchase moreover fuel prices is rise it will also affect automobile industry and th number of buyers for vehicles will reduce. on the other hand government should provide beter public transport facility they will choose to travel public transport and reduce traffic also government should provide better infrastructure facilities for example wild roads and flyover due to that reduce traffic congestion moreover people have a use electronic car also decrease the pollution similarly government introduce odd even system for example weekly 6 days 3 days only run odd number vehicles and after 3 days even number vehicles run. to sum up country rise fuel prices can not be benifits and therefore we must conceive some other productive way of solving the problem of traffic congestion and pollution