Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Animals are essential part of our world like us so that people use them for various purposes for getting meat, wool and so on. Today lots of animals are being murdered for possessing their different part such as fangs of wild carnivorous animals, horn of rhinos, special smell of gazelles, fur of foxes. While they kill the animals for these, the number of them is decreasing day by day and we will try to find a solution to solve this problem. Governments and some people attempt to protect the animals from any damage and in order to do this a number of nature parks have been created nowadays on the contrary, firstly, I suppose there can be created more parks and the number of animals have to be increased in there. As we know entrance to there is forbidden and if they were maintained, no one would not harm them in a space of parks. Secondly, there should be a special punishment as fine of money or imprisonment for people who kill the animals. In my mind, if these existed the people would not dare to do this not to lose money. There is another solution to tackle this issue consequently we have an information lots of wild animals live in Africa, most of them are valuable and some of them are pretty rare because there are few number of them. But ninety per cent of countries in Africa are quite poor that is why, they can not preserve them. On the contrary, developed country can assist underdeveloped countries to get food for themselves and to protect animals. Because, if they had enough resource for living, they would take care of animals. As a result, in my opinion, advanced country would not be pleased the animals to be extinction. In conclusion, we have told about how can be solved this problem and saw that it is not impossible that governments` effort can solve this issue easily.