It is true that schoolers who unsucceed at school can be highly successful in their adult life. In general, it is actually a positive development because they can acquire experiences not only for study but also life by trial and error.

The main cause of success from making mistakes in education is student’s desire about learning new things. The young at school want to get the hang of how all the things in this world work because they want to broaden their horizon, as well as their curiosity, grow so well at that time. For instance, some kids want to create bomb but that do not have any clues or experiences about it. Although they exploded the laboratory sometimes, they finally know how to make bomb. Overall, I think the most important factor to get a successful life is making mistakes in learning process. Making faults helps people gain skills, experiences, they can gain a deep insight into something, or even find out a new way to do it better, faster and more successful for the coming time. To illustrate, a large amount of pupils have never failed at school who is always egotistic about their intelligence, when get into life then they make mistakes which will make them frustrated about themselves, do not accept their faults, or give up at the beginning, maybe do not dare to try it again. In other hand, people who have failed at school for several times, when they meet problems, they think that is normal and do not hesitate to remake it. To sum up, it is clear that failed at school leads many people to a successful life. Therefore, it is evident that no one is born perfect and does not make mistakes in their whole life. Do not hesitate to fail many times and learn from that.