It is better to do one project first and then begin to do another than to do several projects at the same time.

Now a day, people usually complain about various tasks they have to do at the same time. I absolutely agree with them and think it is better to do projects one by one. I will cogently explicate my stance on this issue in what follows. First and foremost, the milestone of every project is quality and it is important to fulfill project in the best way. Admittedly, when one person puts her whole concentration on sole subject, she gains relatively better results and higher quality than when concentrates on more duties. That is because adequate time is allocated for finishing each project instead of dividing the same time between numerous jobs. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the topic is my own experience. When I was in college, I had got two exams that scheduled at the same time and I required preparing myself just in one day. I passed both exams in middle score but whether I had one or each scheduled for the separate time, I would be able to get higher mark. The second factor which advocates my idea is that the amount of time needs for finishing one project is fewer than multi-project. However, people think in the opposite way. When someone has various types of tasks in limited time, she accelerates her speed. The more pace one has is not the meaning she has done the job with fewer mistake. Contrarily, it is very arduous job to watch out failures when the speed goes up and one will need to recheck the job after is finished. Clearly the amount of time needs for checking again and adjusting mistakes is more than doing the job carefully. Another reason is it is comfortable to do one task at time. In other word, people usually get stress when they come across lots of things to deal with. So in this case, they may get nervous and do their job in pressure and nervousness. Therefore, the outcomes do not be satisfying at least for themselves. Significantly, doing job calmly makes one feel comfortable and results in better product. To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons can led us to the logical result that it is better to complete one project instead of several one to gain better outcome in efficient time. All in all, I finally recommend doing one project first and then begin to do another.