In many countries schools have sever problem with student’s behavior. What are the causes and solution to this in your view?

Schooling is a platform from where the character building of a child starts. But, what if the actions of a student hinder. Unfortunately, the learner’s bad behaviour is a rising headache in many countries. This may be due to social background. This thing can be sorted out by paying attention to such students. Primary cause of misbehaviour attributes of the surroundings of a young learner. As growing age is a very delicate stage, he absorbs what happens around him. How parents live with him and their reactions matter a lot. If the guardians quarrel with each other, the atmosphere of the house becomes tense. It impacts on small intellectual boxes and they try to imitate their custodians. The situation is exacerbated when the pupil interacts with social media like Facebook. Meanwhile, immoral content on TV and media puts effort to aggravate the temperament and most of the time the condition becomes chaotic. Although, it is hard to find the root cause of wrongdoing of a youngster, still the goal can be achieved. First, the career tool kit should implement some ways to investigate causes of the student’s misconduct. The teacher should friendly enough that a pupil feels free while talking. Arranging extracurricular activities and outdoor games, add fuel to the fire. The learner should be encouraged to find well etiquette friends by making a small suitable community in the school. Secondly, a parent-teacher meeting should be developed to recognize the real issue. Moreover, seminars should be conducted to guide parents that how to deal with their child. To sum up, young learners are treasures of a nation. Their violent attitude is a dilemma. Focusing and correcting it will be proved a great boon in this case.