Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. with this statement?

Nowadays Computer Was Most Prominent For Each And Every Work Related To office Or home. Computer Was Considered Most Significant Invention Over The Period Of Time. I Agree With The Statement With Computer we Have Numerous Number OF advantages Despite There were Also Drawback too on the contrary Computer Have compose Our Life immensely Easy In Each And every Aspect. prior to The Invention Of Computer There Are Many Problem Related to Storing OF Precious Data on the contrary Now We dont have any Difficulty While Recording Our Data. Computer Was Major Source of Big MNCS And for Companies. For Instance With The help of Computer We Can Easily make Record Of Our transaction and Store Plethora OF File In merely A Minute. Furthermore It is Most Significant Source OF employment In Each and every Country. As per recent survey Being Conducted It has Been Found That computer Have Solved 70% OF Human Problem Related To Work. Relatively Computer Was Also Play Vital Role In Education Of Students Although Students Will Get Easily Get Dreamed Jobs By Learning Software. Every Thing Has Two Aspects likewise After Highlighting The Merits Of Computer I would Like To through some light on Difficult With Computer Firstly Computer will Consume Enormous Amount Of Time People Will Waste Their abundance OF hours Without Having Any Official Work For Instance Computer is Connected With Internet People Start Watching Movies and Listening Song. In conclusion Computer HAve Make Our Lif Very Peaceful W can pursue Work Each and Every Task By Pressing Just Only Few Keys Overall If we Utilize It in optimum Way We can Take Lot of Advantage However Also Consume More every of Electricity We should use In Proper Manner.