Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discu

It is undeniable that rabid modern world computer has taken a biggest revolution among the the humankind and technologies has entered everyone life in this digital world. However, still there are some steps which can not be automated by computers and mankind needed for this. We will discuss the pros and cons about this matter. Firstly, around in the word, there are plethora of industries which are currently running by computers and everything has been digital in a easiest manner in order to understand the students easily. Even though, In Internet, we can able to see the easiest method like a step by step process which we are considering that very complex chemistry formulas. Secondly, distance education made it easiest approach through online courses, people are very much interested to grasp online courses compare to earlier stages. Subjects that directly involve computers like computer science, computer engineering, electrical engineering, graphics designing etc. can’t be conducted without the help of computers. For instance, In India, there are 63% of schools and universities which they are using computers to teach their students. However, computers are driving our day today life but still some aspects of education needed human touches and involvement and this can not be done by machines. For instance, morality, social responsibilities and good habits need to grasp from teachers and whoever surrounding with you the students and we can expect that computer will teach us. The creativity and leadership quality are two other aspects that are nurtured and inspired by humans and machine can’t take responsibilities for these issues. In summary, computers can enhance the scope of better education in almost all of the subjects except teaching some values and moralities of life that can only be taught by humans.