Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school.

It is irrefutable that television plays significant role in terms of gaining knowledge, so it is observed that adolescents can acquire information by seating Infront of television, which leads to opine that children ought to watch TV on everyday basis at home as well as coaching institutes. This situation is partially reasonable to me. My justification is elaborated further in ensuring paragraphs with logical example. There are many merits associated, while watching television programmes. Out of many, the centre one is that, it creates atmosphere of learning with joy. This is because, television media provides the information in the form of audio and video presentation, which allows children to enhance knowledge with more fun. As a result, by watching some shows on history, science, creativity and many more the learning outcomes would be more productive. Consequently, younger ones do not have to memorize any kind of information for their examination, and it not only increases the knowledge of education, but also improve social skills. Thus, above-mentioned points prove that what kind of benefits television can brings. On the other hand, some times seating infront of television can create adverse effects on little ones. The principal one is that, children become violent as well as anti-social. This means some programs are showing action movies, which contains activities such as abusing, robbery, aggression and many more, so it creates psychological impact on young minds due to continuous watching television. Subsequently, children try that kind of activities in real life and start to do notorious activities. If this happens, children start to live life with violence, which leads them to increase in illegal activities in the society. Hence, aforementioned arguments rectify that how watching television has adverse effects on the community. To conclude, although students can learn from the television, because it provides some information shows, and it helps to increase knowledge, it has drawback of children can loose patience and become too violent, so it increase the conflicts in the community.