Medical facilities should not be provided for free regardless of income. Do you agree with this opinion.

Every individual is responsible for his own body and how merrily it is treated will ultimately define the person's fitness. Medical facilities should not be provided for free regardless of income. I strongly adhere to the notion and the supporting statements are discussed further in the essay. To begin with, people nowadays have started neglecting their good shape as they are much busier in the rat race of earning money. They, overlook their body and are careless about their diet. Obesity is the root cause of all major health related issues and waging for long hours without primarily concerning about good physical conditions, can lead to serious well-being problems such as fat gain, high blood pressure, and in some cases even cardiac arrest. If the fine fettle care facilities are freely provided people will become habitual to pharmaceuticals and will drop recognition on their bodies. However, if they are charged at even some cheap rates people will start looking more cautiously on their bodies as even spending a penny looks like spending a coin of gold for a hard earning worker. They will tend to spend on alternatives such as dieticians which can help in regulating the diet approving their salubrity to a greater extent. More visitors would be distributed in parks and people will start taking their health seriously. They will amalgamate some exercises like Zumba, yoga or jogging in their daily routines. Fitness would be taken care of, and people will ultimately become healthy. In conclusion, medical facilities should be charged, as anything which is freely available is not easily appreciated. This in turn will alter the people to look for alternative ways to keep their bodies fit.