Some people think that advertisement between films is wasting time and some people says it has lots of benefits. with this view.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that the advertisement between film/programs is useless. But a lion share of society favours that advertisement has a lot of benefits to society. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective along with Apt an example. I do not see eye to eye with the central ideas for various reasons. First and foremost the advertisements confuse the buyers with a desired vision of reality, Some advertisers cleverly create misleading impressions of their goods—they present a very rosy picture of their products with the object of increasing their sales. In reality, their item is of inferior quality. Secondly, add to costs An organization has to spend a large amount on advertising. It increases the cost of the products. To meet this expenditure, the price of the product is raised. No manufacturer pays for the advertising expenses out of his pocket. Advertising, therefore, leads to an unnecessary rise in prices. In this reference, it is said that advertising costs are passed on to the consumers in the form of high prices. On the other hand, I believe that advertisements between film or programs have a lot of benefits as well it helps to get more information about new branded products and the latest gadgets. Moreover, sometimes advertisement works as a social responsibility from the government sides to give awareness advertisements about the spreading diseases/ disasters. However, it helps people do get beware about the diseases and get a lot of information like helpline number, safety measures what to do or not. For example, Recently in China, we heard about the corona disease at that time all over the world there were lots of rumours are spreading. At that time the WHO (world health organization) and each government made social awareness advertisements, and it showed between the programs to cut out the rumours and the fears of the people about the Corona virus In conclusion, it is clear that the advertisements between programs have more benefits than its drawbacks.