Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

The relative significance of to be happy, meaning and which things are ingredient to obtain this in the lifespan are a frequent topic of discussion. First and foremost, it seems that the fundamental goal of the human is to be cheerful. Since sadness is a part of our lives, we realize good times more enjoyable. For paradigm, the shadow is so crucial as the sun. Griefs and joys come by turns. To lead our soul, a peaceful environment is essential. Besides, all of the fundamental rights must be confirmed for a balanced life. For example, while a plethora of indigent students geting all the basic needs, they are acquiring the best results. Therefore to gain a smooth and peaceful entity, the human being expects these. Without happiness, no one can continue his ordinery life. On the contrary, due to grown up in a affluent family, a number of pupils spoiled. They ruin themselves even they use the facilities. Obviously, the answer of the question of the topic happiness is depends upon the situation, time and place. Such as, for a begger's happiness is a loaf of bread. On the contrary, an astraunot would like to conquire to another galaxy, a student's smile shows when he attains a outstanding result. A researcher struggles for a profound outcome. As a whole, to provide the defination of happiness is quite impossible. Moreover, it is too hard to say the reasons of it. Joy creates In the sack of various circumstances and incidences. To explore the happiness, people be obliged to practice the phenomenal virtues. By flourish these qualities, they become a great survival. For instance, perceverance, be industry, frugality, consciousness, sincerity, tranquality. A person must be a fool, if he wish to be happy alternatively, not trying by using these. In conclusion, the ultimate target of the man and the woman are to become success. To reach at the destination they ought to cross a plethora of obstacles. Although the resistance of the ways are significant to celebrate the great achievements.