Some people say that the only reason for learning foreign languages is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that tese are not the only reasons why someone should learn foreign language.

In recent years, the world has seen uprecedented rocket in the number of individuals learning a foreign language. A part of the modern society claim that the cause to acquire a foreign language is visit or work in overseas countries. Controversely, majority opine that potential benefits of studying a various language are not only limited to the job and travel outward. From my standpoint, I still hold a notion that there are myriad utilities of learning international languages. On the one hand, It is obvious that foreign language plays a fundamental role infacilitating masses to reside in abroad for both working and traveling. In simple words, a foreign language enables people to act effectively their job. What is more, this can be increasingly influencing persons' achievment as people have to expose to working environment abroad. Moreover, adults often enrol in a language course to accumulate and enhance their language genuine ability. To site an example, if persons want to travel other countries, they ought to communicate easily with native speakers in daily life. In addition to this, If people can fully speak foreign language, they may not need expenditure money to hire translators and face with varying complicated challenges. On the other hand, It allow us to acknowledge more about the culture associated with that language. In fact, language and culture are intrinsically linked each other. By learning a foreign language, we get to enjoy the literature and music in that language. Furhermore, peope who are fluent in a foreign language can find job as translators and interpreters within their country. To justify this, they do not necessarily have to go abroad to utilize their intellectual capacity of languages. Interestingly, a plethora of teenagers learn another languages so that obtain adequate outcomes in comprehensive and certificates like B1or B2, Ielts, TOEIC. Hammering the best nails, there are muptiple advantages to learning an external languages. Work and journey are definitely classic reasons studying a foreign language, on the contrary, those are not the unique factors to be bilingual or multilingual.